Healthy Mind – Book 1




Healthy Mind is the first book in the Health Conscious Series trilogy put out by Busybird Publishing.

Foreword by Tim Ferguson

Anthony contributed an chapter called Sounds of Resonance. In this amazing co-authored book, Anthony’s chapter is all about understanding meditating and sound as a way to create a healthy mind.

‘Healthy Mind features articles from ten diverse professionals who explore the concept of a healthy mind from their specific viewpoint, and offer tips and exercises on creating and maintaining good mental health. Simple, interesting and compelling Healthy Mind has something for everybody, and is sure to become an invaluable guide.’

Anthony launched the first in a trilogy of co-authored books, Healthy Mind in 2015, with Healthy Body following in February 2016.  Healthy Spirit book was launch in 2018 completing the trilogy.

Additional information

Weight 219 g
Dimensions 21 × 13.5 × 1.7 cm